top of page

Pop it, lock it, polka-dot it.


No I won't do a remake of the hoedown throwdown, even though I would love to.

I've always been a fan of the polka-dot trend, and for this look I decided to go for the basic white dress with black dots. I wanted to give the dress a more casual but subtle look with flat sandals, instead of going for the all preppy attire that I love.

So some of you might feel a bit reluctant about polka-dot as you maybe thinking that it is unflattering for some body types and that not everybody can wear it.

I just want to say ... WHO CARES ?? if you love it wear it. It doesn't matter. If in your opinion you are a bit curvy then maybe try the black version with white dots. You can twist your look with sneakers, or with wedges and carry a little basket to add that little summery touch.

I would love to read your thoughts, and your favorite trends of the moment.

With love Ginie.

Dress : Traffic People / Sandals : Romwe / Bag : Yves saint Laurent


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page